Goodwill Vocational Enterprises, Inc.
Contact Us

To learn more about working together with Goodwill, contact:

Marge Bray, Executive Director
mbray@goodwillduluth.org 

Kris Olson, Assistant Director
kolson@goodwillduluth.org

Brad Gustason, Vocational Services Manager
bgustason@goodwillduluth.org

Liz King, Retail Sales Manager
lking@goodwillduluth.org

DeeDee Krause, Human Resources Manager
dkrause@goodwillduluth.org

Greg Conkins, Contributed Goods Manager
gconkins@goodwillduluth.org

Shaine Pearson, Transportation/Maintenance Manager
218-966-7623
spearson@goodwillduluth.org

Valerie Clark, Public Relations Specialist
vclark@goodwillduluth.org

Goodwill Industries Vocational Enterprises, Inc.
700 Garfield Avenue
Duluth, MN  55802

Voice:  (218) 722-6351
FAX:  (218) 722-8108

Administrative hours: 8 a.m.—4:30 p.m., Monday—Friday


About Us Our Services Contact Us